Wir in Atter
Wir in Atter
Verein zur Förderung
des Stadtteiltreffs Atter e.V.

Stadtteiltreff Atter
Karl-Barth-Straße 10
49076 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541/75049187
info@wir-in-atterde
www.wir-in-atter.de

 

 

Die Mitglieder des Vorstands

Jürgen Lamping
Jürgen Lamping

1. Vorsitzender j.lamping@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Thomas Kater
Thomas Kater

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender t.kater@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Günter Tolk
Günter Tolk

Schatzmeister g.tolk@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Anne Fitschen
Anne Fitschen

Schriftführerin a.fitschen@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Refik Karagöz
Refik Karagöz

r.karagoez@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Wilhelm Schmiemann-Kalkmann
Wilhelm Schmiemann-Kalkmann

w.schmiemann-kalkmann@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Marita Klein
Marita Klein

m.klein@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
Juliane Geers-Schiller
Juliane Geers-Schiller

j.geers-schiller@wir-in-atter.de

press to zoom
1/1

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE09 2655 0105 1525 7007 10
BIC: NOLADE22XXX Sparkasse Osnabrück